The following TROOPS are registered in the Huguenot Trail District in the Heart of Virginia Council.  If you have any questions or need to contact one of the TROOPS, please fill out the form at the bottom of this page.

Number Location Commissioner
800 Bethel Baptist Church Patrick McDonough
832 St. John Neumann Catholic Church Patrick McDonough
840 St. Michael's Episcopal Church Jim Huitt
845 Redeemer Lutheran Church Patrick McDonough
867 Bon Air Ward LDS Mark Babb
869 Salisbury Pres. Church Patrick McDonough
876 Mt. Pisgah UMC Luke Vetti
897 Mt. Pisgah UMC Luke Vetti
1823 Powhatan UMC Eric Johnson
1829 St. Matthias Episcopal Church Dywana Saunders-Confroy
1838 Powhatan Community Church Carl Jeffers
1864 Midlothian Ward LDS Mark Babb
1891 Bon Air UMC Kathy Dunn
1892 Manchester Moose Lodge Patrick McDonough
1893 St. Edward's Catholic Church Linda Milone
6516 St Johns Lutheran Church Eric Eberly
6535 Buckingham Masonic Lodge Eric Eberly
6596 CDRBSA/St Theresa Catholic Church Eric Eberly

Commissioners are district and council leaders who help Scout units succeed. They coach and consult with adult leaders of Cub Scout packs,  Scout troops, and Venturing crews. Commissioners help maintain the standards of the Boy Scouts of America. 

What is your name:*
Your email address:*
Type of unit:*
Unit Number:*
What is your question/comment: *
Word Verification: