District Leadership Structure

The district Key 3 consists of the District Chair (Andre Russotti), District Commissioner (Heather Mulvihill), and Senior District Executive (Geoff Angle). They meet as often as necessary to ensure proper coordination of the work of the district (probably twice a month for about an hour). The district’s purpose is to support units to ensure that our youth members get the best possible Scouting experience in the safest possible environment. The best way to ensure this is to make sure that all units show continuous improvement in Journey to Excellence. The District Key 3 also keep in close telephone contact throughout the month and usually work together in building the agenda for the district committee meeting.

District Committee Members 

District Chairman- Andre Russotti
Advancement Chair- Scott Bailey
          Advancement Committee- Dee Klotz, Dave Robinson,Edgar Jones
Finance Chair- Bill Mulvihill
     FOS- Adam Wilson, Bob Preston, Michael Sos
     Camp Cards- Jamie Rowland
     Product Sales- Jo Dee Novak
Membership Chair- 
     New Units- 
Training Chair- 
     Den Chief Training- Dywana Saunders-Confroy
Program Chair- Eric Johnson
     Fall Camporee- Eric Johnson, Frank Howard
     Pinewood Derby- Mike Davis
     WEBS/AOL Transition- Mike Davis
     Cub Day Camp- Jamie Quinn
     OA Lodge- Vincent Milone
     Scouting For Food- 
District Members at Larger- HC Davis, Bill Mulvihill, 
          Cindy Morris,Jim Stallings,Rodney Parsons, 
          Carole Yeatts, Dan Maloy,Sam Bartle, 
          Wendell Roberts,Gary Thompson
Webmaster- Heather Mulvihill

District Commissioner Corps 
ADC- denotes Asst. District Commissioner
UC-denotes Unit Commissioner

District Commissioner- Heather Mulvihill
ADC RoundTables- 
        Cub Scout RT Comm- Bill Mulvihill
        Asst. Cub RT Comm- Empty
        Boy Scout RT Comm- Frank Howard
        Asst. Boy Scout RT Comm- 
        Crew RT Comm- Empty
        Asst. Crew RT Comm- Empty
ADC Ship Units- Empty
        UC Ship 1832- Carl Jeffers 
ADC Venturing Units- Empty
        UC Crew 6522- Empty
ADC Packs- Mike Milone
        UC Pack 836- James Childress
        UC Pack 861- Bill Confroy
        UC Pack 876- Luke Vetti
        UC Pack 893- Linda Milone 
        UC Pack 1811- James Childress
        UC Pack 1823- Eric Johnson
        UC Pack 1825- Mike Milone
        UC Pack 1832- Eric Johnson
        UC Pack 1833- Carl Jeffers
        UC Pack 1838- Eric Johnson
        UC Pack 1879- Linda Milone
        UC Pack 1891- Andy Clark
        UC Pack 1892- Mike Milone
        UC Pack 6296- Eric Eberly
        UC Pack 6535- Jamie Rowland
        UC Pack 6560- Jamie Rowland
ADC Troops- 
        UC Troop 800- 
        UC Troop 832-  
        UC Troop 840- Andy Clark
        UC Troop 845- 
        UC Troop 869- 
        UC Troop 876- Luke Vetti 
UC Troop 888- Dywana Saunders-Confroy UC Troop 897- Luke Vetti
UC Troop 1818- UC Troop 1823- Eric Johnson UC Troop 1829- Dywana Saunders-Confroy
UC Troop 1833- UC Troop 1838- Carl Jeffers
UC Troop 1859- UC Troop 1891- UC Troop 1892- UC Troop 1893- Linda Milone UC Troop 6516- Eric Eberly UC Troop 6535- Eric Eberly UC Troop 6596- Eric Eberly